My Korean mobile – Unboxing (as if it’s an iPhone)

Finally, it came to my postal box. My first mobile in Korea!!!

Big thanks to my Cambodian friend, Rath! She helps me to secure this FREE phone with 10,000 credit pre-loaded (I can’t verify the credit yet, cos not even know how to check balance ^^).


(Pix from Google Images) The phone was launched in Korea in early 2007.


This mobile brand name is Sky, the model is IM-U170. It’s a pre-paid phone serviced by SK Telecom. Right now, it’s all in Korean. I’m so excited to have a mobile phone now, so it’s easy to get connected with people here and also back home, despite the fact that, it’s an old, second-hand phone. ^^

Ok, let me do the un-boxing, as if it’s my dream iPhone 4 ^^

Ok, all for now. Time for me to do some review on my Korean and do its homework.

Cheers,

A World Citizen and Your Friend from Kingdom of Cambodia! Currently calling Seoul his home while pursuing his Korean language course and Master degree of Public Policy. {Single & Taken}

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Archives
Categories
Visitors
free counters
Blog Stats
  • 12,329 hits
