#TOPIK 중급 (Intermediate): 제24회 한국어능력시험 (24th Test Paper)

Greetings!

It has been awhile again. Now I would like to share you guys the Test Paper of the 24th TOPIK that I sat on Sep 18.

I’ve to wait for about 2 months for the result. So for safe – I will need to prepare for the next sitting – the 25th early 2012.

Ok, please enjoy the below test paper. The answer part will be posted later within the week. Cheers,

1교시 표현 (어휘 및 문법, 쓰기)

2교시 이해 (듣기, 읽기)

[Audio: link here to listen]

A World Citizen and Your Friend from Kingdom of Cambodia! Currently calling Seoul his home while pursuing his Korean language course and Master degree of Public Policy. {Single & Taken}

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in 한국어
3 comments on “#TOPIK 중급 (Intermediate): 제24회 한국어능력시험 (24th Test Paper)
  1. Sophy says:

    Dear Bong,

    I am sophy, it is a nice bog and make me very interesting with it.
    Thinking to download for all for tests but can not, can you guide me how can I download it.

    • Vantharith says:

      Hi Sophy, thanks for dropping by. I will send you a link to the shared dropbox of these test files. Good luck!

  2. Hi, I love that you have gone to so much effort to share these with everyone ! Please can you send me access to the shared file too as i would love to try out the listening test ^^*

Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Archives
Categories
Visitors
free counters
Blog Stats
  • 12,318 hits
