Last week that was… extraordinary busy!!!

Good evening, everyone!

It’s a bit unusual for a late night blog post today, but I was not able to do so in the daytime. Was taking a long noon nap to recover back all my energy spent last busy week.

Just a short summary of how my last week was…

  • Exams at my Korean language course at IIE, KHU – I finally manged to pass 중급 2  – Intermediate II level… tomorrow will have to buy new book – 고급 1 as we will start new level sometime this week. Will do my best this time!!!
  • Korean Speech Contest at Yeoksam Global Village Center – I was a bit nervous at it was my first time. But I felt great though I couldn’t get any ranking, but happy to introduce Cambodia to the audience.
  • Camping with Korean middle+high school students – again making use of the PPT I prepared for the speech contest, so I used the same material to introduce Cambodian to these young Korean students. So happy and fun!
  • Our CSA-Korea Committee Team’s First Meeting – very productive discussion and many things in our to-do list. I will have to write the report and post it soon this week on CSA-Korea blog.

All for now. I will write another for the TOPIK paper.

Cheers,

A World Citizen and Your Friend from Kingdom of Cambodia! Currently calling Seoul his home while pursuing his Korean language course and Master degree of Public Policy. {Single & Taken}

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Journal

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives
Categories
Visitors
free counters
Blog Stats
  • 12,318 hits
